2019:

Managing Carmen

Managing Carmen

By David Williamson
Directed by Ann Speicher

SEASON:  Friday 22nd March - Sunday 31st March

CAST (in order of appearance):
Brent Lyall: Declan Waters
Clara Salope: Stacey Broomhead
Rohan Swift: Gordon Park
Jess Giordano: Jess Lally
Max Oldfield: Jarrod Buttery
Geoff: Brian Mahoney
Extras: Charlotte Weber, Solonje Burns


CREW:
Stage Manager: Charlotte Weber
Assistant Stage Manager: Brian Mahoney
Backstage Crew: Solonje Burns
Set Design: Peter Kirkwood, Ann Speicherx
Set Construction: Brian Mahoney, Matt Cuccovia, Grace Hitchin, David Eggleston, Jim Davies, Phil Redding, Kit Leake
Set Painting: Brian Mahoney, Grace Hitchin, David Eggleston, Phil Redding
Set Artwork: Melissa Bassett
Wardrobe: Ann Speicher and cast
Makeup: Solonje Burns
Lighting Design & Rigger: Rob Tagliaferri
Lighting Operator: Jane Sherwood, Callum Hunter
Sound Design & Operator: Vanessa Gudgeon
Video Production & Editing: Guido Nigri
Publicity: Nicola Bond
Poster & Programme: Docuprint Fremantle
Bookings: TAZTix
Box Office: Grace Hitchin, Nicola Bond, Kirstie Francis, Katherine English, Jo Sterkenburg
Photography: Guido Nigri
Front-of-House Board: Docuprint Fremantle
Front-of-House Manager: Phil Redding
Front-of-House: Members of Harbour Theatre




The Kitchen Sink

The Kitchen Sink

By Tom Wells
Directed by Grace Hitchin

SEASON:  Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June

CAST 
Solonje Burns
Jarrod Buttery
Liam Crevola
Ann Speicher
Alec Suderer






XXX

TBC

By TBC
Directed by TBC

SEASON:  Friday 26th July - Sunday 4th August







XXX

TBC

By TBC
Directed by TBC

SEASON:  Friday 27th September - Sunday 6th October







XXX

TBC

By TBC
Directed by TBC

SEASON:  Friday 6th December - Sunday 15th December