2019:

Managing Carmen

Managing Carmen

By David Williamson
Directed by Ann Speicher

SEASON:  Friday 22nd March - Sunday 31st March

CAST (in alphabetical order):
Stacey Broomhead
Jarrod Buttery
Jess Lally
Gordon Park
Declan Waters






The Kitchen Sink

The Kitchen Sink

By Tom Wells
Directed by Grace Hitchin

SEASON:  Friday 24th May - Sunday 2nd June







XXX

TBC

By TBC
Directed by TBC

SEASON:  Friday 26th July - Sunday 4th August







XXX

TBC

By TBC
Directed by TBC

SEASON:  Friday 27th September - Sunday 6th October







XXX

TBC

By TBC
Directed by TBC

SEASON:  Friday 6th December - Sunday 15th December